A few maps



The northernmost province of Vanuatu, known as TorBa, consists of two island groups: the Torres Islands and the Banks Islands.

©  A. François 


As the map shows, as many as 17 different languages are spoken there. [see the full list of these languages on this page.]

(Click on the map to enlarge it)

©  A. François