Placenames on Vanikoro island


The island group of Vanikoro belongs to the Temotu province of the Solomon Islands, in the South Pacific.
 [→ See my other maps of Vanikoro.]

Click on the picture for a higher-resolution version of the map.


→ You may also want to read about my work on the three indigenous languages of Vanikoro.